11
Nov
11

Full Moon Offering XXIV


The November full moon is shining coldly here tonight. Very appropriate for a werewolf image. This piece appeared in the new Vampire: the Masquerade 20th Anniversary rulebook. Rich Thomas, the art director for the project, graciously invited me to submit 4 pieces for the book. Vampires are fun but my loyalty has always been firmly planted in the werewolf camp. This may be apparent in the composition of this piece as I have a somewhat diminutive Gangrel dropping into a lycanthropic meatgrinder.
A note on the title of this posting, over the last few years I’ve used the Deviantart site for a casual gallery. Full Moon Offering #’s I – XXIII are posted there. However due to my PCs vulnerability to viruses, malware, etc. I have been unable to use the site lately. Hence for the time being I’ll be posting my monthly FMO pieces on this blog. Please visit my Deviant gallery at:

fobiapharmer.deviantart.com

Thank you very much for looking!

3 Responses to “Full Moon Offering XXIV”


  1. November 11, 2011 at 7:01 pm

    nice catching your work on this blog
    hurrah to eric for letting us know~

  2. January 7, 2012 at 5:19 pm

    I so, SO look forward to your full moon offerings. Another one coming up! 😀


Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

November 2011
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

